top of page

Debut album "Soft Edge" out now!

Fresh Ghosts Soft Edge album cover
Fresh Ghosts band promo photo
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Bandcamp

Fresh Ghosts is an indie rock band with dynamic, lyrically-driven songs. Based out of Denton, TX, the band is led by guitarist and recording engineer Alex Hastings. Fresh Ghosts has been refining its sound and solidifying a lineup since playing its first show at Thin Line Fest in April 2017, billed initially as Alex Hastings and the Handsome Devils. The band now features Matthew Morin on drums, Blake Vaughn on bass, Kevin Layne on organ/piano, and Mike Flores on electric guitar, with Hastings playing guitar and singing. Fresh Ghosts is currently recording its debut full-length album at Mockingbird Sound Recording Studio.

bottom of page